Fach- und Assistenzärzte

Fachärzte

Dr. Heike Göbel
Telefon +49 221 478-6373
E-Mail heike.goebel@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Andreas Scheel
Telefon +49 221 478-3651
E-Mail andreas.scheel@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Maike Wittersheim
Telefon +49 221 478-6355
E-Mail maike.wittersheim@uk-koeln.de

Standort Gummersbach

Dr. Alexander Adam
Telefon +49 2261 17-1801
E-Mail alexander.adam@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Anna Lena Görtz
Telefon +49 2261 17-1801
E-Mail anna.goertz@uk-koeln.de

Assistenzärzte

Nadia Abazid
Telefon +49 221 478-3175
E-Mail nadia.abazid@uk-koeln.de

Christoph Arolt
Telefon +49 221 478-6368
E-Mail christoph.arolt@uk-koeln.de

Reem Aziz
Telefon +49 221 478-5263
E-Mail reem.aziz@uk-koeln.de

Roberta Castiglione
Telefon +49 221 478-6355
E-Mail roberta.castiglione@uk-koeln.de

Ahlem Essakly
Telefon +49 221 478-6368
E-Mail ahlem.essakly@uk-koeln.de

Lena Hieggelke
Telefon +49 221 478-6371
E-Mail lena.hieggelke@uk-koeln.de

Sebastian Klein
Telefon +49 221 478-98562
E-Mail sebastian.klein@uk-koeln.de

Carina Maylahn
E-Mail carina.maylahn@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Judith Müller-Hübenthal
E-Mail judith.mueller-huebenthal@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Vanessa Rüsseler
Telefon +49 221 478-6371
E-Mail vanessa.ruesseler@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Simon Schallenberg
Telefon +49 221 478-6014
E-Mail simon.schallenberg@uk-koeln.de

Romina Schüller
Telefon +49 221 478-6014
E-Mail romina.schueller@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Anne Schultheis
Juniorarbeitgruppe Molekulare Pathologie
Telefon +49 221 478-6363
E-Mail anne.schultheis@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Britta Wagner
Telefon +49 221 478-98562
E-Mail britta.wagner@uk-koeln.de

Nach oben scrollen