Fach- und Assistenzärzte

Fachärzte

Dr. Heike Göbel
Leitung Sektionsbereich
Telefon +49 221 478-6373
E-Mail heike.goebel@uk-koeln.de

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Anne Schultheis
Juniorarbeitgruppe Molekulare Pathologie
Telefon +49 221 478-6363
E-Mail anne.schultheis@uk-koeln.de

Standort Gummersbach

Dr. Alexander Adam
Telefon +49 2261 17-1801
E-Mail alexander.adam@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Anna Lena van Gulik
Telefon +49 2261 17-1801
E-Mail anna.goertz@uk-koeln.de

Assistenzärzte

Dr. Katharina Apel
Telefon +49 221 478-4726
E-Mail katharina.apel@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Christoph Arolt
Telefon +49 221 478-6368
E-Mail christoph.arolt@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Reem Aziz
Telefon +49 221 478-98562
E-Mail reem.aziz@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Marie-Lisa Eich
Telefon +49 221 478-87023
E-Mail marie-lisa.eich@uk-koeln.de

Ahlem Essakly
Telefon +49 221 478-6355
E-Mail ahlem.essakly@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Lena Hieggelke
Telefon +49 221 478-4726
E-Mail lena.hieggelke@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Judith Müller-Hübenthal
E-Mail judith.mueller-huebenthal@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Jan Rehkämper
Telefon +49 221 478-3175
E-Mail jan.rehkaemper@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Vanessa Rüsseler
Telefon +49 221 478-4726
E-Mail vanessa.ruesseler@uk-koeln.de

Romina Schüller
Telefon +49 221 478-6014
E-Mail romina.schueller@uk-koeln.de

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Yuri Tolkach
Leitung AG Uropathologie
Telefon +49 221 478-87023
E-Mail iurii.tolkach@uk-koeln.de

Bastian Ulmer
Telefon +49 221 478-6355
E-Mail bastian.ulmer@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Britta Wagner
Telefon +49 221 478-98562
E-Mail britta.wagner@uk-koeln.de

Nach oben scrollen